xx:xx / xx:xx

Ultravox – Dangerous Rhythm and Young Savage TV

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group Dangerous Rhythm · Ultravox! Ultravox! ℗ 1977 Island Records, a division of Universal Music Operations Limited Released on: 2006-01-01 Producer: Brian Eno Producer: Ultravox! Producer: Steve Lillywhite Composer Lyricist: William Currie Composer Lyricist: Chris Cross Composer Lyricist: Warren Reginald Cann Composer Lyricist: John Foxx Composer Lyricist: Steven Shears Auto-generated by YouTube.

All videos